Directory

Carrion, Laffitte & Casellas, Inc. / Hub International CLC

Phone: (787) 641-2738, Fax: (787) 641-2679


Name Direct Line E-Mail Department VCard
Alicea, Sandra 787-756-6737 Sandra.Alicea@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines  
Ares, Elizabeth 787-756-6385 elizabeth.ares@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits  
Arroyo, Melinda, CIC 787-756-6830 melinda.arroyo@hubinternational.com Claims 
Avila, Angel, MHP, LUTCF 787-756-6331 Angel.Avila@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits 
Babilonia, Ileana 787-756-6494 Ileana.Babilonia@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits Group
Beniquez, Luz, CISR 787-756-6793 Luz.Beniquez@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Bixler, Philip, CIC 787-756-6361 Philip.Bixler@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits Group  
Boggiano, Carlos, CISR 787-641-2748 Carlos.Boggiano@hubinternational.com Producer  
Carrión III, ARM, José B., CIC 787-641-2741 jose.carrion@hubinternational.com President
Casellas, Antonio (Tony) 787-641-2740 antonio.casellas@hubinternational.com Executive Vice President & CSO
Castrillo, Víctor R., ARM 787-756-6782 Victor.Castrillo@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Colón, Nathalie 787-756-6810 Nathalie.Colon@hubinternational.com Claims & Risk Management  
Eduardo Emanuelli Belaval 787-756-6762 Eddie.Emanuelli@hubinternational.com Producer  
Emanuelli, Eduardo, LLM, CIC, Esq. 787-641-2745 Eduardo.Emanuelli@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Feliciano, María 787-756-6851 Maria.Feliciano@hubinternational.com Risk Management
Cintrón, Joanny 787-756-6383 Joanny.Cintron@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits
Fuentes, Aida, CISR 787-756-6835 Aida.Fuentes@hubinternational.com Risk Management
García, Nilka, CISR 787-641-0874 Nilka.Garcia@hubinternational.com Personal Lines
González, Lynette 787-756-6439 lynette.gonzalez@hubinternational.com Accounting
Güivas, Manuel, MS 787-756-6394 Manuel.Guivas@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits Group
Gutierrez, María  787-756-6377 Maria.Gutierrez@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits
Hernández, Nicole, Esq. 787-756-6881 Nicole.Hernandez@hubinternational.com Claims
Ippolito, Elizabeth 787-756-6367 Elizabeth.Ippolito@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits
Jiménez, Eduardo 787-756-6797 Eduardo.Jimenez@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Jimenez Biadny M. 787-756-6653 Biadny.Jimenez@hubinternational.com Financial/Specialty Lines
Laffitte, Rafael F. 787-641-2744 rafael.laffitte@hubinternational.com Executive Vice President & COO
Malatrasi, Sergio, CIC 787-756-6755 sergio.malatrasi@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Maldonado, Magdalena  787-641-2743 magdalena.maldonado@hubinternational.com Administration
Martínez, Carlos 787-756-6426 carlos.martinez@hubinternational.com Accounting  
Martínez, Ciara, CISR 787-756-6514 Ciara.Martinez@hubinternational.com Construction & Bonds
Martínez, Ginna, CISR 787-641-2739 Ginna.Martinez@hubinternational.com Administration
Miguel, Eduardo J., CIC 787-756-6753 eduardo.miguel@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Milán, José R. 787-756-6578 jose.milan@hubinternational.com Construction & Bonds
Miranda, Judith 787-641-0876 judith.miranda@hubinternational.com Administration
Mejías, Shaneiliz, MBA, CWWS, CCA 787-756-6315 Shaneiliz.Mejias@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits
Molina, Abraham, CIC, CISR 787-756-6705 Abraham.Molina@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Morales, Maria S. 787-756-6894 Maria.S.Morales@hubinternational.com Claims & Risk Management
Morales, Maribel, CIC, CISR 787-756-6742 maribel.morales@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Muñoz, María 787-756-6398 maria.munoz@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits
Ocasio, Nicole 787-756-6388 Nicole.Ocasio@hubinternational.com Account Executive – Employee Benefits Group
Ochoa, Antonio 787-756-6352 Antonio.Ochoa@hubinternational.com Producer  
Olivari, Ana, CISR 787-756-6519 ana.olivari@hubinternational.com Construction & Bonds
Ortega, Iris, Esq. 787-756-6886 Iris.Ortega@hubinternational.com Claims
Olivencia, Carlos, CIC, CRM 787-756-6750 carlos.olivencia@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Pérez, Andrés 787-756-6413 Andres.Perez@hubinternational.com Accounting  
Pérez, Zarinés 787-756-6862 Zarines.Perez@hubinternational.com Claims & Risk Management  
Pérez-Burgos, Francisco, CIC, AIC, Esq. 787-756-6890 francisco.perez@hubinternational.com Claims & Risk Management
Quintana Latorre, Yara 787-641-2742 Yara.Quintanta@hubinternational.com Human Resources 
Ramos, Lynnette 787-756-6727 lynnette.ramos@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines  
Rivera, Wilfredo 787-756-6370 wilfredo.rivera@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits
Rodríguez, Anivette, JD  787-756-6608 anivette.rodriguez@hubinternational.com Financial / Specialty Lines
Rodríguez, Raquel 787-756-6587 Raquel.Rodriguez@hubinternational.com Accounting
Román, Elda, CISR 787-756-6802 Elda.Roman@hubinternational.com Claims & Risk Management  
Rosales, Yeli, CISR 787-756-6732 yeli.rosales@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines  
Rosario, Damaris, CISR 787-641-0873 damaris.rosario@hubinternational.com Personal Lines
Rosario, Karla, CISR 787-756-6784 Karla.Rosario@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines  
Salib, Nathalie 787-756-6444 Nathalie.Salib@hubinternational.com Accounting  
Salgado, Annette, CIC 787-756-6758 annette.salgado@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Sayans, Keishla 787-756-6740 Keishla.Sayans@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines  
Soto, Arnaldo Jr., CIC 787-756-6573 arnaldo.soto@hubinternational.com Construction & Bonds
Suárez, Agnes, CPA 787-756-6681 agnes.suarez@hubinternational.com Financial / Specialty Lines
Torres, Frances 787-756-6529 Frances.Torres@hubinternational.com Construction & Surety
Torres, Marivangeli 787-641-0875 Marivangeli.Torres@hubinternational.com Personal Lines
Torres, Sheila, CIC, CISR 787-756-6768 Sheila.Torres@hubinternational.com Commercial Lines
Ubior, Natalie 787-756-6327 Natalie.Ubior@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits Group
Vallejo, María, CISR 787-756-6804 Maria.Vallejo@hubinternational.com Claims 
Vázquez, Melissa 787-756-6300 Melissa.Vazquez@hubinternational.com Employee Benefits
Villafañe, Karen, CISR 787-756-6648 Karen.Villafane@hubinternational.com Financial /Specialty Lines
Zayas, Maria, CISR 787-756-6536 Maria.Zayas@hubinternational.com Construction & Bonds